HIDROELECTRICA

Str. Constantin Nacu, nr. 3, sector 2, cod: 020995 Bucuresti
Telefon: +40 021 3032529; Fax: +40 021 3032564;
e-mail: generala@hidroelectrica.ro; www.hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Bistrita

Str.Locotenent Draghiescu nr. 13, cod: 610125, Piatra Neamt, Jud.Neamt
Telefon: +40 0233 207111; Fax: +40 0233 207130;
e-mail: bistrita@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Buzau

Str. Dorin Pavel nr. 1, cod: CP 151, Buzau, Jud. Buzau
Telefon: +40 0238 720919; Fax: +40 0238 414847;
e-mail: buzau@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Caransebes

Str. Splai Sebes nr. 2A, cod: 325400, Caransebes, Jud. Caras Severin
Telefon: +40 0255 513548; Fax: +40 0255 513728;
e-mail: caransebes@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Cluj

Str. Taberei nr. 1, cod: 400512, Cluj-Napoca, Jud. Cluj
Telefon: +40 0264 427793; Fax: +40 0264 427797;
e-mail: cluj@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Curtea de Arges

Str. Basarabilor nr. 82-84, cod: 115300, Curtea de Arges, Jud.Arges
Telefon: +40 0248 721072; Fax: +40 0248 721741;
e-mail: arges@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Hateg

Str. Progresului nr. 38 bis, cod: 335500, Hateg Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: +40 0254 770809; Fax: +40 0254 777761;
e-mail: hateg@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Portile de Fier

Str. I.C. Bibicescu nr. 2, cod: 220103 Drobeta Tr. Severin, Jud.Mehedinti
Telefon: +40 0252 308600 Fax: +40 0252 311514;
e-mail: pdf@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Ramnicu Valcea

Str. Decebal nr. 11, cod: 240255, Ramnicu Valcea, Jud. Valcea
Telefon: +40 0250 733397; Fax: +40 0250 735232;
e-mail: vilcea@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Sebes

Str. Alunului nr. 9, cod: 515800, Sebes, Jud. Alba
Telefon: +40 0258 806401; Fax director: +40 0258 732647;
e-mail: sebes@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Slatina

Str. Tudor Vladimirescu, nr. 158, cod: 230087, Slatina, Jud. Olt
Telefon: +40 0249 507000; Fax: +40 0249 436892;
e-mail: slatina@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Sibiu

Str. Rahova, nr. 45, cod: 550345, Sibiu, Jud. Sibiu
Telefon: +40 0269 202300; Fax: +40 0269244135;
e-mail: sibiu@hidroelectrica.ro

S.H. Targu Jiu

Str. Prelungirea Vasile Alexandri, nr. 1, cod: 210185, Targu Jiu, Jud. Gorj
Telefon: +40 0253 207202; Fax: +40 0253 218670;
e-mail: tgjiu@hidroelectrica.ro